What Are the Five Pillars of Islam?

What Are the Five Pillars of Islam?
By Editorial Staff

Islam is like a high building that is built on five pillars. If one of them is imperfect, the whole building will collapse. These five pillars are the most important thing for the Muslim to learn.

What are these five pillars  of Islam? What is the significance of prayer? Why do Muslims pay the zakah? Why do Muslims fast in Ramadan? What is the wisdom of hajj?

Watch this video to know more about these five pillars:

If you have a question about Islam and Muslims, please feel free to have a one-to-one live chat with us:

Website: www.chatonfaith.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChatOnFaith/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChatOnFaith

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chataboutfaith/


Source: Guide to IslamSource Link

leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: